Southern Poultry Science Society Banner Apply Online Request a Visit Bumpers College Department of Crop, Soil, and Environmental Sciences University of Arkansas
SPSS Officers
Award Winners
Contact Information
Annual Business Meeting
SPSS Constitution
Milton Y. Dendy Lecture Series

Chicks photo

SPSS Officers for 2017-2018

President: Dr. April Levy, DSM Nutritional Products
1st Vice President: Dr. Brian Fairchild, University of Georgia
2nd Vice President: Dr. Miguel Barrios, Jefo Nutrition, Inc.
Executive Secretary: Dr. Mary Beck, Mississippi State University

Past President: Dr. Edgar Oviedo-Rondon, North Carolina State University

SPSS logo

The Southern Poultry Science Society.
All rights reserved. Copyright 2007.